Member Schools

PhillyColleges is a consortium of colleges and universities in Greater Philadelphia. Each institution offers several programs geared towards adult education and provides learning opportunities in many convenient delivery options. All institutions are accredited by Middle States Commission on Higher Education, one of seven accrediting bodies recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation.

Member Schools

PhillyColleges is a consortium of colleges and universities in Greater Philadelphia. Each institution offers several programs geared towards adult education and provides learning opportunities in many convenient delivery options. All institutions are accredited by Middle States Commission on Higher Education, one of seven accrediting bodies recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation.

CONTACT

Susan Kolb, M.Ed.
Senior Director of Admissions for Graduate & Adult Education

Email: susan.kolb@alvernia.edu
Phone: 610-796-8384

CONTACT

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
610-902-8552 or 1-800-848-1003

Diane Greenwood
Director of Graduate Admissions
Email: dgreenwood@cabrini.edu
Phone: 610-902-8291

Patricia Griffin Ed.D.
Director of Adult and Professional Studies
Email: pgriffin@cabrini.edu
Phone: 610-902-8190

CONTACT

Gwen Rapp
Asst. Director of Strategic Partnerships & Graduate Programs
(Contact for Graduate or Degree Completion Programs)
Email: grapp@cairn.edu
Phone: 215-702-4550

Tim Hurd
Admissions Counselor
(Contact for Undergraduate Programs)
Email: thurd@cairn.edu
Phone: 215-702-4234

CONTACT

April Fowlkes, M.S.
Director of Admissions
School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Email: fowlkesa@chc.edu
Phone: 215-242-7704

Denise Saurennann
Director of Admissions
School of Graduate Studies
Email: saurennannd@chc.edu
Phone: 215-248-7170

CONTACT

For more information, email Admissions or call the Admissions Information Center.
admissions@ccp.edu
215-751-8010

Suzanne Felix
Coordinator, Corporate College
Email: sfelix@ccp.edu
Phone: 215-496-6173

Diane M. Kae
Manager, Student Outreach and Recruitment
Email: dkae@ccp.edu
Phone: 215-751-8799

CONTACT

Pamela Heffner
School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Email: pamela.heffner@delval.edu
Phone: 215-489-4469

Stephanie Morace
Continuing and Professional Studies Coordinator
Office of Continuing and Professional Studies
Email: cpsadmit@delval.edu
Phone: 215-489-2904

CONTACT

Carmel Senatz
Corporate Partnership Director
Email: csenatz@devry.edu
Phone: 610-659-9124

CONTACT

Devon Blackmun
Enrollment Counselor, GPS Admissions
Email: devon.blackmun@eastern.edu
Phone: 610-225-5182

CONTACT

Adrienne Nolan
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Email: anolan@gratz.edu
Phone: 215-635-7300 x128

Mindy Blechman
Associate Director of Enrollment Management
Email: mblechman@gratz.edu
Phone: 215-635-7300 ext. 154

CONTACT

Admissions: 1-800-342-5462

John C. Brennan Jr., M.A.Ed.
Director of Partnership Development
Email: brennan.john@gmercyu.edu
Phone: 610-574-6149

CONTACT

For more details call us at 267-341-3327 or email rapiddegree@holyfamily.edu.

Marie TC Leonard, MBA
Associate Director of Graduate and Professional Studies
Email: mleonard2@holyfamily.edu
Phone: 267-341-3024

CONTACT

Morgan M. Shaw
Assistant Director, Office of Admissions
School of Adult & Continuing Education/SACE
Email: mshaw@lincoln.edu
Phone: 215-590-8244

CONTACT

Curt Krouse
Assistant Director of Admissions
Degree Completion & Graduate Programs
Email: krousec@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5248

 

CONTACT

Lakeesha Johnson
Senior Admissions Advisor
Email: lrjohnson@peirce.edu
Phone: 215-670-9388

CONTACT

Joy Fraunfelter
Director of Continuing Education
Penn State Abington
Email: jkf10@psu.edu
Phone: 215-881-7487

CONTACT

Dr. Margaret Bacheler
Director of Continuing Education
Penn State Brandywine
Email: mbw10@psu.edu
Phone: 610-892-1306

CONTACT

Michelle R Chobor MS.Ed
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Penn State Great Valley School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Email: mrc5440@psu.edu
Phone: 610-725-5339

CONTACT

JeanMarie Jacob
Associate Director Business-to-Business
Corporate and Federal Sectors
Email: jjacob@psu.edu
Phone: 412.371.8046

CONTACT

Teresa Fitzpatrick
Admissions Counselor
School of Graduate & Professional Studies
Email: teresa.fitzpatrick@rosemont.edu
Phone: 610-527-0200 x2596

CONTACT

Elizabeth Y. Gatti
Director of Transfer and Adult Admission
Email: egatti@sju.edu
Phone: 610-660-1300

Joe McDonald
Director, Corporate and Industry Partnerships
Email: jmcdona1@sju.edu
Phone: 610-660-3211

CONTACT

Gennie DePass
Communication & Outreach Manager
Email: gdepass@passhe.edu
Phone: 267-386-3003

CONTACT

Kathy Moran-Gannon
Director of Admissions
School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Email: kathleen.moran-gannon@jefferson.edu
Phone: 215-951-2905

Ann Perazzelli
Director of Recruitment
School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Email: ann.perazzelli@jefferson.edu
Phone: 215-951-5325

CONTACT

Ava Zurinskas
Community Relations Specialist
Email: ava.zurinskas@phoenix.edu
Phone: 215-446-6512

CONTACT

Cheryl Wert
Recruitment Specialist
Email: cheryl.wert@villanova.edu
Phone: 610.519.5633

Christina Katsapis
Manager, College Partnerships
Email: christina.katsapis@villanova.edu
Phone: 610-519-4569

CONTACT

Rachel Kehl
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment & Admissions
Email: rkehl@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-0022

Robert Marco
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment & Admissions
Email: rmarco@wcupa.edu
Phone: v

CONTACT

Lauren R. Naylor, M.S
Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate Studies and Extended Learning
Email: lrnaylor@widener.edu
Phone: 610-499-4188

Join Us

If you are a college or university interested in joining PhillyColleges, or if you are an employer looking to schedule an event, please contact us.